top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Webber

4/1/20

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope everyone is having fun staying at home. Today I am going to try a scavenger hunt again. Like the last time I would love to see some pictures of when you find all of the items on the list. Happy Hunting!

1. Something you wear

2. Something you use to fix something that is broken

3. Something you would read

4. Something you would make

5. A picture of you


Stay Healthy!

Miss Webber

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4/6/2020

Good Morning everyone! Just a reminder this will be my only post this week, as we are off school Wednesday-Monday for our Spring Recess. Today's activity of the day is great for articulation, expres

3/30/2020

Hello everyone, I hope you all enjoyed your weekend. Here we go starting week 3 of social distancing. Today's activity is a virtual storybook of, "The Gingerbread Man". You can access the story at

bottom of page