top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Webber

3/25/20

Hi friends! I hope everyone is getting a lot of rest and relaxation during this time. I miss all of you and are hoping that some of you will log on to join me during office hours today from 2-3! Today's rainy day activity is a scavenger hunt! I am going to list 5 categories below, and your job is to pick any sound /b/ /r/ /s/ /k/, etc. and find something in your house that belongs in that category. I would love to see what you come up with so I am asking that once you find all five items that you take a selfie with your items. You can send it to me via e-mail (awebber@bigspring.k12.pa.us), or if your parents have a twitter you can send it to me and tag me (@aew9106), or if you can post it to this blog, I will also check the comments below. I can't wait to see what you find in your house, happy hunting!

1. Something from the kitchen

2. Something you do for fun

3. Something essential (you can't live without)

4. Something you eat

5. something that is your favorite color


*My selfie's below with my /l/ items

Have fun!

Miss Webber


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4/6/2020

Good Morning everyone! Just a reminder this will be my only post this week, as we are off school Wednesday-Monday for our Spring Recess. Today's activity of the day is great for articulation, expres

4/1/20

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope everyone is having fun staying at home. Today I am going to try a scavenger hunt again. Like the last time I would love to see some pictures of when you find all of

3/30/2020

Hello everyone, I hope you all enjoyed your weekend. Here we go starting week 3 of social distancing. Today's activity is a virtual storybook of, "The Gingerbread Man". You can access the story at

bottom of page